Saturday, April 28, 2012

Because I owe you a post about me...

A. Age: 26. It's a good age on me.

B. Bed size: Queen.

C. Chore you hate: Laundry. That's why James does it most of the time.

D. Dogs: Just a cat who acts like a dog.

E. Essential start to your day: Food and toe-touches.

F. Favorite Color: Green and red, but only together in December.

G. Gold or Silver: Gold--yellow gold.

H. Height: 5'8" (I think)

I. Instruments you play: I can dabble on the piano, and would still love to learn guitar.

J. Job Title: Professional interviewee...I've been on a lot of interviews the past few weeks.

K. Kids: Yes, please! Would like to have a baby some time next year.

L. Live: Lovely little apartment:)

M. Mother's Name: Um...Mom?

N. Nicknames: Benny

O. Overnight hospital stays: Never (except birth, I suppose)

P. Pet peeves: People bringing every conversation back to something about themselves. It's okay to LISTEN sometimes!

Q. Quote from a movie: "Over the mysteries of female life there is drawn a veil best left undisturbed." -Little Women

R. Right or left-handed: Right.

S. Siblings: 4 "real", one "in-law", two "almost in-law", one that I really hope becomes "in-law" some day... ;)

T. Time you wake up: Anywhere between 5:30 and 6:30

U. Underwear: yes?

V. Vegetable you hate: Beets!

X. X-rays: I've had a few...

Y. Yummy food: Anything sweet!

Z. Zoo animal: Giraffes. They are so cool!

2 comments:

j-tony said...

Nice little post. Thanks for sharing.

Miranda @ All Things Lovely said...

Cute post!! I friggin hate doing laundry...all that work cleaning, drying, folding/hanging...just to have to do it again a week later! UGH

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...